FREEBIE: Lovely Little Poster Quote

PicCollage-1

Who doesn’t love free stuff?? Seriously tho’ is a there a single human being on the planet who doesn’t? I didn’t think so. That’s why as one of my regular feautures I’m going to doing a montly round-up of THE best free stuff you will have ever seen and some of my little hand-made free things too. The free things could be anything from print-outs and pictures to craft tutorials and templates.

Hope you like.

xoxoxoxoxoxox

1. Papercraft Inspirations Magazine – FREE PAPERS

pin112.free_papers_fan

Papercraft Inspirations is an A-MAZING website is you’re an avid crafter (but like me) or papercrafter and love scrapbooking, collaging or obvs, making cards. They regulary post free papers, templates for cards and competitions and giveaways on there blog so its worth a look!! If you want to check out there blog or want to download the papers above then just click the following links or search for ‘Papercraft Inspirations’. Just click the pic (ha ha its rhymes) to collect your free papers. You’re welcome.

PAPERCRAFT INSPIRATIONS BLOG

2. Poster Quote

So this is a little sommin’ made by me and I’m calling them Poster Quotes – super original I know. Hopefully, they can become a regular thingy-ma-bob on my blog because I think its nice to have some wise words to brighten up your day. Enjoy – but I will just say please can you use them for personal use 🙂

PicCollage-1

3. Miss.Ladyfinger – Blog

Now I know what you’re thinking – this isn’t free stuff! Well it is – sort of – its just an excuse to share this beautiful blog with you guys. If you luvvv nail art then you’re in for a treat!! The ‘Miss. Ladyfinger’ blog posts weekly nail art how to’s inspired directly from runway looks.

Screen shot 2013-04-09 at 16.36.28

Thanks for reading!!

xoxoxoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

